Delete Folders
Description
The Delete Folders action deletes a set of folders and their content.
Options
| Option | Description |
|---|---|
Action name |
The name of the workflow action. |
Settings |
Copy previous results to args: Enable this option if the folders you want to delete come from the result files of the previous action in the workflow. |
Success on |
Success condition : select one of :
|
Limit |
the number of folders to delete or number of errors, depending on the option chosen in the |
Folders |
This is the list of all the folders to delete. |